Reflections on the BMW Championship

I decided to put together a slideshow of the highlights from the 2010 BMW Championship, featuring: Tiger Woods, Phil Mickelson, Matt Kuchar, Ryan Moore, Dustin Johnson, Paul Casey, Ian Poulter, Rickie Fowler, Anthony Kim, Vijay Singh, Jim Furyk, Stewart Cink, Adam Scott, Nick Watney, Rory McILroy, Tim Petrovic, Ryan Palmer, Charlie Wi, Marc Leishman, Kevin Na, and more.

Hope you enjoy it!

Music: “L.O.R.D.” echoed

Author: Rob Hayashida

Share This Post On